It's the 1/1/10 :)
Happy New Year to everyone ! I hope you've all had a good start to the year (:My year has started well, spending the evening with my boyfriend & family was probably the best way to end 2010- which was another good year, despite a very disappointing and difficult summer. However, what doesn't kill you only makes you stronger.
2011 is going to be a manic year, with school and entering 6th form, completing my GCSE's and of course attempting to raise funds to enable me to do the many things I want to do, including a road trip of some sort, and also a couple of festivals for good measure :')
PEACELOVEHAPPYNEWYEAR!
No comments:
Post a Comment